Fifteen #YouFirstClient in the NBA Playoffs


The NBA regular season ended last night and fifteen #YouFirstClient have qualified to keep fighting for the ring in the playoffs in the best basketball league in the world. Their names are: Timofey Mozgov and Sasha Kaun (Cleveland Cavaliers); Kyle Lowry (Toronto Raptors); Jeff Teague and Edy Tavares (Atlanta Hawks); Lavoy Allen and Myles Turner (Indiana Pacers); Jodie Meeks (Detroit Pistons); Marreese Speights (Golden State Warriors); Andre Miller (San Antonio Spurs); Serge Ibaka (Oklahoma City Thunder); Austin Rivers (Los Angeles Clippers); Jarell Martin (Memphis Grizzlies); and Andrew Goudelock and KJ McDaniels (Houston Rockets).

The playoffs will start on Saturday April 16th and will bring the following first-round series: Eastern Conference’s, Cleveland Cavaliers(1) vs. Detroit Pistons(8); Toronto Raptors(2) vs Indiana Pacers(7); Miami Heat(3) vs Charlotte Hornets(6); Atlanta Hawks(4) vs. Boston Celtics(5); and Western Conference’s, Golden State Warriors(1) vs Houston Rockets(8); San Antonio Spurs(2) vs Memphis Grizzlies(7); Oklahoma City Thunder(3) vs Dallas Mavericks(6); and Los Angeles Clippers(4) vs Portland Trailblazers(5).